Contact

Johannes Kepler University Linz
Integrated Circuit and System Design
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Wille
Altenberger Straße 69 | SCP3 0405
4040 Linz | Austria
robert.wille@jku.at
Tel: +43 732 2468 4739

Map and directions to JKU

Team

  • Professor

    • Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Wille

      Univ.-Prof. Dr. Robert Wille
      Head

      Science Park 3, 4th floor, room 0405
      Phone: +43 732 2468 4739
      robert.wille@jku.at

      • Administration

        • Doris Nikolaus

          Doris Nikolaus
          Secretariat

          Science Park 3, 4th floor, room 0407
          Phone: +43 732 2468 4730
          doris.nikolaus@jku.at

          Wolfgang Gut

          Wolfgang Gut
          Technician

          Science Park 3, 4th floor, room 0415
          Phone: +43 732 2468 4743
          wolfgang.gut@jku.at

          • Post Doc

            • Dr. Alexandru Paler

              Dr. Alexandru Paler
              Post Doc

              Science Park 3, 4th floor, room 0416
              Phone: +43 732 2468 4744
              alexandru.paler@jku.at

              • PhD Students

                • DI Andreas Grimmer

                  DI Andreas Grimmer
                  PhD Student

                  Science Park 3, 4th floor, room 0417
                  Phone: +43 732 2468 4746
                  andreas.grimmer@jku.at

                  DI Alwin Zulehner

                  DI Alwin Zulehner
                  PhD Student

                  Science Park 3, 3rd floor, room 0319
                  Phone: +43 732 2468 4570
                  azulehner@ica.jku.at

                  DI Sebastian Pointner

                  DI Sebastian Pointner
                  PhD Student

                  Science Park 3, 4th floor, room 0417
                  Phone: +43 732 2468 4734
                  sebastian.pointner@jku.at

                  Stefan Hillmich M.Sc.

                  Stefan Hillmich M.Sc.
                  PhD Student

                  Science Park 3, 3rd floor, room 0319
                  Phone: +43 732 2468 4752
                  stefan.hillmich@jku.at

                  Kevin Verma M.Sc.

                  Kevin Verma M.Sc.
                  PhD Student (external)

                  Science Park 3, 4th floor, room 0417
                  Phone: +43 732 2468 4734
                  kevin.verma@jku.at

                  Lorenzo Servadei M.Sc.

                  Lorenzo Servadei M.Sc.
                  PhD Student (external)

                  Science Park 3, 4th floor, room 0416
                  Phone: +43 732 2468 4744

                  • Guests

                    • Prof. Dr. Hamid Sarbazi-Azad

                      Prof. Dr. Hamid Sarbazi-Azad
                      Guest

                      Science Park 3, 4th floor, room 0416
                      Phone: +43 732 2468 4744